Aller au contenu principal

Students

Presentation of the students of the FORAC consortium.

Picture of Andisheh Abdi

Andisheh Abdi

PhD student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

andisheh.abdi.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Sara Ahmadi

Sara Ahmadi

PhD student in forest sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

sara.ahmadi.1@ulaval.ca

Mahdieh Asl Javadian

Associate doctorat student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

mahdieh.asl-javadian.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Caroline Bennemann

Caroline Bennemann

Associate student in the doctorate in forest sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

caroline.bennemann.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Louis Duhem

Louis Duhem

PhD student in industrial engineering

Polytechnique Montréal - Department of Mathematics and Industrial Engineering

louis.duhem@polymtl.ca

Picture of Saba Gazran

Saba Gazran

Associate doctoral student in engineering

Department of Automated Production Engineering, École de Technologie Supérieure (ÉTS)

saba.gazran.1@ens.etsmtl.ca

Office: Numérix Laboratory

Picture of Elaheh Ghasemi

Elaheh Ghasemi

PhD student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

elaheh.ghasemi.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Vincent Grondin

Vincent Grondin

PhD student in computer science

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

vincent.grondin.2@ulaval.ca

Hamid Hasanzadeh

Associate doctoral student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

hamid.hasanzadeh.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Zahra Homayouni

Zahra Homayouni

PhD student in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

zahra.homayouni.1@ulaval.ca

Prise en compte de la matrice des produits pour l’approvisionnement en délai court d’une papetière

Picture of Rahul Iyer

Rahul Iyer

PhD student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

rahul.iyer.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Niloofar Jahani

Niloofar Jahani

PhD student in forest sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

niloofar.jahani.1@ulaval.ca

Saeid Rahbarisisakht

Associate doctoral student in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

saeid.rahbarisisakht.1@ulaval.ca

Jessica Solofonirina Ramaroson

Doctorate student in forest sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

jessica.solofonirina-ramaroson.1@ulaval.ca

Bibek Subedi

Associate doctoral student in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

bibek.subedi.1@ulaval.ca

Mahsa Yadegari

Associate doctorat student in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

mahsa.yadegari.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Anita Abdi

Anita Abdi

Master's student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

anita.abdi.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Jayson Barretti

Jayson Barretti

Associate student in mechanical engineering - with thesis

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

jayson.barretti.1@ulaval.ca

Yannie Béland

Associate student in industriel engineering - with thesis

Université Laval

yannie.beland.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Olivier Bélanger

Olivier Bélanger

Student associated with the master's degree in forestry sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

Email: olivier.belanger.6@ulaval.ca
Office: Pavillon Abitibi Price, bureau 2125
Phone number: 418-656-2131, poste 408329

Myriam Delmaire

Associate student in the master's in forest sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

myriam.delmaire.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Mohamed Dhia Eddine Baccouche

Mohamed Dhia Eddine Baccouche

Master's student in mechanical engineering - with thesis

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

Picture of Pedro Eboli Ribeiro Peçanha

Pedro Eboli Ribeiro Peçanha

Student associated with the master's degree in forestry sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

pedro.eboli-ribeiro-pecanha.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Olivier Gamache

Olivier Gamache

Master's student in computer science - with thesis

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

olivier.gamache.5@ulaval.ca

Picture of Hadi Gholi Zadeh

Hadi Gholi Zadeh

Master student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

hadi.gholi-zadeh.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Louis-Alexandre Giasson

Louis-Alexandre Giasson

Associate student in the master's degree in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

louis-alexandre.giasson.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Tatiana Grimard

Tatiana Grimard

Master's student in mechanical engineering - with thesis

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

tatiana.grimard.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Amirhossein Kazemisaboor

Amirhossein Kazemisaboor

Master's student in mechanical engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

amirhossein.kazemisaboor.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Khadija Khadher

Khadija Khadher

Master's student in forestry sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

khadija.khadher.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Rami Khayati

Rami Khayati

Master's student in mechanical engineering - with thesis

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

rami.khayati.1@ulaval.ca

Dylan Lacombe-Burgoyne

Master's student in computer sciences

FSG - Département d'informatique et génie logiciel

dylan.lacombe-burgoyne.1@ulaval.ca

William Larrivée-Hardy

Master's student in computer engineering

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

william.larrivee-hardy.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of Jade Mayrand

Jade Mayrand

Master's student in mechanical engineering - with thesis

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

jade.mayrand.1@ulaval.ca

Kamyar Nasiri

Associate master's student in computer sciences

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

kamyar.nasiri.1@ulaval.ca

Picture of David Normandeau

David Normandeau

Master's student in forestry sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

david.normandeau.2@ulaval.ca

Picture of Samuel Pilote

Samuel Pilote

Master's student in forestry sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

samuel.pilote.1@ulaval.ca

William Tardif

Student associated with the master's degree in forestry sciences - with thesis

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

william.tardif.1@ulaval.ca

Nicole Bisimwa

Intern in industrial engineering

FSG - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université Laval

nicole.bisimwa.1@ulaval.ca

Laurence Choinière

Intern in Forest Sciences

FFGG - Department of Wood and Forest Sciences, Université Laval

laurence.choiniere.1@ulaval.ca

Yves Faye

Intern in software engineering

FSG - Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering, Université Laval

yves.faye.1@ulaval.ca